Cowan Brothers Racing

2024 - Cowan Brothers Racing

Jan18

Thursday, 18 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws - Late Models

Jan19

Friday, 19 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

9th

Haiden Cowan
Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

6th

Haiden Cowan
Jan25

Thursday, 25 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

8th

Haiden Cowan
Jan26

Friday, 26 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

6th

Haiden Cowan
Feb2

Friday, 02 February 2024

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Haiden Cowan
Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2024

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Haiden Cowan
Feb5

Monday, 05 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

MYRACEPASS B-MAIN 3

9th

Haiden Cowan
Feb6

Tuesday, 06 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

13th

Haiden Cowan
Feb7

Wednesday, 07 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

UNOH B-MAIN 2

DNS

Haiden Cowan
Feb8

Thursday, 08 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb9

Friday, 09 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

UNOH B-MAIN 2

DNS

Haiden Cowan
Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

UNOH B-MAIN 2

8th

Haiden Cowan
Feb23

Friday, 23 February 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Waynesville, GA

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

8th

Haiden Cowan
Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Needmore Speedway

Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Model Series

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Needmore Speedway

604 CRUSA Dirt Late Models

B FEATURE 2

6th

Gavin Cowan
Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Swainsboro Raceway

Road Warriors

A FEATURE 1

1st

Haiden Cowan
Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Cochran Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 1

DQ

Gavin Cowan
Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

LCQ ONE

4th

Haiden Cowan
May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

16th

Haiden Cowan
May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Haiden Cowan
May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Whynot Motorsports Park

Meridian, MS

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Whynot Motorsports Park

Meridian, MS

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Swainsboro Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

15th

Haiden Cowan
Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Swainsboro Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

13th

Haiden Cowan
Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Sumter Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Gavin Cowan
Jun2

Sunday, 02 June 2024

Cochran Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Gavin Cowan
Jun2

Sunday, 02 June 2024

Cochran Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Haiden Cowan
Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1

14th

Haiden Cowan
Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 4

12th

Haiden Cowan
Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

UNOH B-MAIN 2

6th

Haiden Cowan
Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

UNOH B-MAIN 2

6th

Haiden Cowan
Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Halifax County Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Gavin Cowan
Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

Gavin Cowan
Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Lancaster Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

21st

Gavin Cowan
Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Cherokee Speedway

Hunt The Front SLMS

LCQ ONE

9th

Gavin Cowan
Supply Chain Management
Edwards Interiors Graphics
Savannah Ghost Pirates
Ka$h Money Motorsports
Team 76
Harco Construction
Rum Runner Racing
78 with Skull
In Loving Memory Christian Cowan
SRI Performance
Wise Forest Products
Rocket Chassis
Longhorn Chassis
MyRacePass
Container One